Company founded
1919
Tracey McGinnis, Past Chair Husband and wife team, Tracey and John McGinnis, moved their family to the Comox Valley in 2004 and started a business called Blinds Billiards and Baubles. (The name changed to Blinds & Bubbles Boutique in April 2013.) Tracey has a lifetime of experience in the window coverings industry: her parents owned 12 blind stores across Ontario in the 80s. She started doing bookkeeping for the family business while in high school, eventually managing different locations.